Nataliya

Catalog ID: 301-K
  • Age:
    35
  • Height:
    164
  • Weight:
    53
  • Hair color:
    blonde
  • Eye color:
    Gray
  • Zodiac:
    Cancer
  • Date of birth:
  • Religion:
  • Family status:
    Single
  • Occupation:
    Sales manager
  • City:
  • Country:
  • Language:
    English Skill Level: good Additional language Italian
  • Children:
    No
  • Education:
    High (Foreign philology)
  • Smoke:
    No
  • Drink:
    No
  • Hobbies:
    Sport (running, GYM), travelling , I like cooking ,ina future want to try surfing.
  • About me:

    Easygoing, sociable, kind, appreciate a good sense of humor, cheerful. Demanding to yourself and to others. I love cooking, I love delicious food, beautifully served table. I like to welcome guests in my house. I appreciate my personal space and respect the space of others.

    About partner:

    Self-sufficient man (not older than 45 years), athletic, without bad habits, loving an active lifestyle and the right food. Positive, kind, generous, confident, with a good sense of humor. Who is looking for a person like himself in spirit – for joint development in unison and getting pleasure from this life (creating a family, traveling together, raising children). He appreciates and respects a woman, family values, fidelity. Regarding the kind of activities, I would like that my man is working for himself. There are no specific preferences for the profession. But it is important for me that the man must be erudite, well-read, versed in wines, had his hobbies , easy-going. Men from Turkey – not interesting for me.


    Did you like Nataliya?

    Click on the Favorite button below, We will collect all the information of your favorite girls on the contact form.

    Favorite

    Have you finished selecting all girls?